5 Petal Paper Flower Design


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are my new paper flower designs!!! I love these!! I am so happy now to have two different designs, I am going to make about 30 of these and than try another one. I have a couple modification in my head that I want to see if they will work out. I want to make more lily like ones too that are slimmer.  I am going to be working on making bouquets too, I think that those would go over nice.

🙂 🙂 🙂 So many different projects to be done!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

I haven’t been very good about posting things on here. Not that there isn’t quite a bit of different things that have been going on in this artistic area. I still have about 5 different photo projects that I need to post on here and on the Facebook page. I think that I will hopefully be getting more and more of this kinda thing done and up for the world to see.

3 thoughts on “5 Petal Paper Flower Design

Leave a Reply

