Quote Painting


Here is my newest addition to my art work family, quote paintings. I see these in all kinds of stores and they are really expensive, so I thought that I could just make my own. Why not? I always say that… Wandering around places with people and they are like, “I love that!” me, “I can make that…” Now I can finally say that I did.

This quote is from the book, Count me the stars, by Kylie Johnson. I have had this book for about a year and it is full of post-its marking pages of different quotes that I love. I knew that I would do something with them one day. This is my favorite though, I think it most represents me and my love of stars. I don’t really have too much depth to this one, other than it’s me. I hope you like it and if anyone has any suggestions on anymore quotes that I could use to do this, that would be great!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Quote Painting

Leave a Reply

